STAFF

Harold Lawary

Executive Director

hlawary@wptcares.org

Tremayne Coleman

Consultant

tcoleman@wptcares.org

Pat Clay-Lyles

Fiscal Director

pclaylyles@sbcglobal.net

Joan Ferguson

CLEAR Case Manager

jferguson@wptcares.org

Calvin E. Spinks, Ed.D

Agency Evaluator

calspinks@wptcares.org

Neota Anderson

Administrative Assistant

nanderson@wptcares.org

Tyrell Matthews

Prevention Coordinator

tmatthews@wptcares.org

Marqeces Payne

Prevention Specialist

mpayne@wptcares.org

Copyright © 2017 - WPT Cares - Design by Grafx Digital Solutions