STAFF

Harold Lawary

Executive Director

hlawary@wptcares.org

Tremayne Coleman

Chief Operating Officer

tcoleman@wptcares.org

Pat Clay-Lyles

Fiscal Director

pclaylyles@sbcglobal.net

Shellita Dillon-Coleman

Director of Marketing and Special Events Coordinator

sdcoleman@wptcares.org

Sharon Campbell

Administrative Assistant

sdc1919@hotmail.com

Shawn Milton

Linkage to Care/Case Manager

smilton@wptcares.org

Christopher Walson

MSM Coordinator

cwalson@wptcares.org

Marqeces Payne

Assistant Activity Coordinator

mpayne@wptcares.org

Copyright © 2017 - WPT Cares - Design by Grafx Digital Solutions